<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: komanč]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:33:27 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20753448/som-zdravotna-sestra-personal-v-slovenskych-nemocniciach-otrasny.html 20753448 Mon, 16 Sep 2013 18:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20749379/mam-panicky-strach-z-nasich-nemocnic-zazila-som-tam-horor.html 20749379 Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:31:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20741957/riaditelka-skoly-v-branci-dala-odmenu-svojmu-synovi-skolnikovi.html 20741957 Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:06:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20628447/slovak-dlhuje-viac-ako-cech-pozrite-si-dlh-krajin-v-prepocte-na-obyvatela.html 20628447 Sat, 17 Aug 2013 19:30:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20585718/preco-dnesni-dochodcovia-ziju-zlaty-vek-dochodkov.html 20585718 Tue, 06 Aug 2013 19:29:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20527281/ked-kral-bulvaru-prehovori.html 20527281 Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:34:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20474964/tabu-okolo-dochodkov.html 20474964 Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:09:46 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20472126/na-ambulanciu-si-mlady-lekar-nema-kde-pozicat.html 20472126 Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:39:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20468470/cakanie-u-lekara-upravia-prednostne-osetrenia-ho-komplikuju.html 20468470 Tue, 09 Jul 2013 15:16:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20456485/ako-chcete-byvat-v-seniorskom-veku.html 20456485 Sat, 06 Jul 2013 13:41:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20450043/3-studijne-fenomeny-nemcov.html 20450043 Thu, 04 Jul 2013 15:53:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20449614/ako-riesit-bytovu-otazku.html 20449614 Thu, 04 Jul 2013 13:54:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20425387/ako-ist-s-detmi-na-omsu.html 20425387 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:12:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20417307/guciho-tasky.html 20417307 Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:24:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20346173/pomahat-chorym-detom-treba-aj-bez-modreho-z-neba.html 20346173 Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:18:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20324799/plavili-sme-sa-medzi-zatopenymi-domami-v-kanoe.html 20324799 Thu, 06 Jun 2013 12:10:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20308463/boli-sme-na-prednaske-kde-zavadzaju-dochodcov-tu-su-klamstva.html 20308463 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 19:56:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20296905/je-caplovic-blby-alebo-nie.html 20296905 Thu, 30 May 2013 22:07:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20293362/vymenne-listky-quot-za-quot-alebo-quot-proti-quot.html 20293362 Thu, 30 May 2013 09:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20235526/na-kolaudaciu-stavby-bude-treba-dokazat-povod-materialu-planuju-daniari.html 20235526 Fri, 17 May 2013 14:53:20 +0000